

Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees

2010 - Charter Members

Clarence Boner *
Robert Denniston

Jack Frost

Thomas Gardner*

J. Daniel Garrison Wilbur Hartman*

Thomas McDowell

J. Asher Neel *

Robert Neel

Richard Pennington

Edwin Phillips *

Daniel Scalf

William Sherburne *

Frank Stewart, Jr.

Lucian West *

2011 Honorees

Marcia Echols

Gary O'Sullivan

Joan Sawyer

Stanley Scruggs

Katherine Smythe*

Jerry Stephens

2012 Honorees

Irvin Bauer

Roger E. Pauley

Jimmy Tindol

2013 Honorees

Jack Frost II

Richard "Dick" F. Perl

Louise "Weejee" Miller*

David A. Whitener

2014 Honorees

Byron "Buddy" Reeves

2015 Honorees

Lee Chambers

J Lane Latimer

2017 Honoree

Fred Miller

2018 Honorees

Karole Sue Reeves

Harry Sharp

* Deceased

This award is given to a SCCFA member who has been an active member of the Southern and in the death care industry for a minimum 25 years. They must also be active in their community and well respected by their peers.